Posted by: albenson | May 26, 2009

Catching up…

I’m so behind, I don’t even remember what I have forgotten to put on here. So, here’s an attempt to catch you up a little:

From Easter weekend (yes, I know, I said I was way behind remember?)

everything started so sweet...

everything started so sweet...

...and then headed south pretty quick. Hey, its the best we could do after a long morning at church.

...and then headed south pretty quick. Hey, its the best we could do after a long morning at church.

My Baby James brought a boy to our house, as in the boyfriend type! Man, I feel old.

Trey and Jamye

Trey and Jamye

DSC_0344

Pappa and Gram came to play for the day = Pappa’s birthday gift.

fresh out of the bathtub just in time for cake

fresh out of the bathtub just in time for cake

I had a helper planting flowers:

DSC_0486

DSC_0495

my help didn't last very long

my help didn't last very long

OK that catches us up some. More to come.

Leave a Reply

Categories

